Nuestros

PROFESIONALES

Iban-Diez.jpg

Iban Díez López

Socio Director  y Abogado

idiez@mentalegal.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter
Lucia- web_edited_edited.jpg

Lucía Sánchez Varela

Socia y Abogada

lsvarela@mentalegal.com

  • Icono social LinkedIn
Marta-Garcia.jpg

Marta García Martín

Asociada

mgarcia@mentalegal.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Cris-Cimorra.jpg

Cristina Cimorra Redondo

Asociada

ccimorra@mentalegal.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Graciela Montenegro

Garcia-Paz

Asociada

gmontenegro@mentalegal.com

Pol Olivè Busquets

Asociado

polive@mentalegal.com

Antonio Baena Martín

de la Sierra

Asociado

abaena@mentalegal.com

María-Rodado.jpg

Maria Rodado Rodado

Administración

mrodado@mentalegal.com