Nuestros

PROFESIONALES

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Lucía Sánchez Varela

Socia y Abogada

lsvarela@mentalegal.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Anxo Rodriguez Rodriguez

Socio y Abogado

arodriguez@mentalegal.com

Marta-web.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Marta García Martín

Abogada

mgarcia@mentalegal.com

Cris-Web.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Cristina Cimorra Redondo

Abogada

ccimorra@mentalegal.com

María- web.jpeg

Maria Rodado Rodado

Administración

mrodado@mentalegal.com

Lucia- web_edited_edited.jpg

Lucía Sánchez Varela

Socia y Abogada

lsvarela@mentalegal.com

  • Icono social LinkedIn
Iban-Diez.jpg

Iban Díez López

Socio y Abogado

idiez@mentalegal.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Marta-Garcia.jpg

Marta García Martín

Abogada

mgarcia@mentalegal.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Cris-Cimorra.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Cristina Cimorra Redondo

Abogada

ccimorra@mentalegal.com

Xian Díaz Ruíz

Abogado

xdiaz@mentalegal.com

María-Rodado.jpg

Maria Rodado Rodado

Administración

mrodado@mentalegal.com